Skip to Content
Book Your Stay
  • Best Rate Guarantee
    Concerts & Music, Offshore 9 Rooftop Lounge

    DJ Series at Offshore Rooftop Lounge

    June 23, 2023 to February 29, 2024
    5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Offshore 9 Rooftop Lounge, 21100 Pacific Coast Hwy , 9th Floor, Huntington Beach, California, United States
    N/A

    About this Event

    Experience the Hottest Summer DJ Series at Offshore Rooftop Lounge in Huntington Beach! Join us every weekend from 5:30pm - 8:30pm for an electrifying atmosphere with top DJs, stunning ocean views, and refreshing cocktails. Don't miss out on the ultimate summer destination.

    Offshore9 Rooftop Lounge on Friday, Saturdays, Sundays, & Holidays from 5:30pm - 8:30pm through Labor Day Weekend. 21+ Only.

    DJ LINE UP

    Fri, Jan 05 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, Jan 05 | 6pm-10pm - CHRISTINA LAROCCA   

    Sat, Jan 06 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ RICKII ROZZWELL

    Sat, Jan 06 | 6pm-10pm - DAVE SHELTON

    Sun, Jan 07 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, Jan 12 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, Jan 12 | 6pm-10pm - CHRISTINA LAROCCA

    Sat, Jan 13 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ RICKII ROZZWELL

    Sat, Jan 13 | 6pm-10pm - ZACH CHURCHILL

    Sun, Jan 14 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ KATRINA ESSENCE

    Fri, Jan 19 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, Jan 19 | 6pm-10pm - ETHAN STAUS

    Sat, Jan 20 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ RICKII ROZZWELL

    Sat, Jan 20 | 6pm-10pm - JACK SOLLECITO

    Sun, Jan 21 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, Jan 26 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, Jan 26 | 6pm-10pm - DAVE SHELTON

    Sat, Jan 27 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ RICKII ROZZWELL

    Sat, Jan 27 | 6pm-10pm - JASON FEDDY

    Sun, Jan 28 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ KATRINA ESSENCE

    Fri, Feb 02 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, Feb 02 | 6pm-10pm - CHRISTINA LAROCCA   

    Sat, Feb 03 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ RICKII ROZZWELL

    Sat, Feb 03 | 6pm-10pm - JASON FEDDY

    Sun, Feb 04 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, Feb 09 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, Feb 09 | 6pm-10pm - DAVE SHELTON

    Sat, Feb 10 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ RICKII ROZZWELL

    Sat, Feb 10 | 6pm-10pm - JACK SOLLECITO

    Sun, Feb 11 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ KATRINA ESSENCE

    Fri, Feb 16 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, Feb 16 | 6pm-10pm - CHRISTINA LAROCCA

    Sat, Feb 17 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ RICKII ROZZWELL

    Sat, Feb 17 | 6pm-10pm - JASON FEDDY

    Sun, Feb 18 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, Feb 23 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, Feb 23 | 6pm-10pm - DAVE SHELTON

    Sat, Feb 24 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ RICKII ROZZWELL

    Sat, Feb 24 | 6pm-10pm - ETHAN STAUS

    Sun, Feb 25 | 5:30pm-8:30pm - DJ KATRINA ESSENCE



     

    Back to top