Skip to Content
Book Your Stay
  • Best Rate Guarantee
    Concerts & Music, Offshore 9 Rooftop Lounge

    DJ Series at Offshore Rooftop Lounge

    June 23, 2023 to December 31, 2024
    5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Offshore 9 Rooftop Lounge, 21100 Pacific Coast Hwy , 9th Floor, Huntington Beach, California, United States
    N/A

    About this Event

    Experience the Hottest Summer DJ Series at Offshore Rooftop Lounge in Huntington Beach! Join us every weekend from 5:30pm - 8:30pm for an electrifying atmosphere with top DJs, stunning ocean views, and refreshing cocktails. Don't miss out on the ultimate summer destination.

    Offshore9 Rooftop Lounge on Friday, Saturdays, Sundays, & Holidays from 5:30pm - 8:30pm through Labor Day Weekend. 21+ Only.

    DJ LINE UP

    Fri, June 14 | 6:00pm-9:00pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, June 14 | 6pm-10pm CABO WABO - JACK SOLLECITO

    Sat, June 15 | 6:00pm-9:00pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Sat, June 15 | 6pm-10pm CABO WABO - ZACH CHURCHILL

    Sun, June 16 | 6pm-9pm - DJ KATRINA ESSENCE

    Fri, June 21 | 6:00pm-9:00pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, June 21| 6pm-10pm CABO WABO - JACK SOLLECITO

    Sat, June 22 | 6:00pm-9:00pm - DJ SMOKEY ALEXANDER

    Sat, June 22 | 6pm-10pm CABO WABO - ETHAN STAUS

    Sun, June 23 | 6:00pm-9:00pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, June 28 | 6:00pm-9:00pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, June 28| 6pm-10pm CABO WABO - JACK SOLLECITO

    Sat, June 29 | 6:00pm-9:00pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Sat, June 29 | 6pm-10pm CABO WABO - ETHAN STAUS

    Sun, June 30 | 6pm-9pm - DJ KATRINA ESSENCE

    Thurs, July 02| 8pm-12am - DJ RICKII ROZZWELL

    Fri, July 05 | 6:00pm-9:00pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, July 05 | 6pm-10pm CABO WABO - JACK SOLLECITO

    Sat, July 06 | 6:00pm-9:00pm - DJ RICKII ROZZWELL

    Sat, July 06 | 6pm-10pm CABO WABO - ETHAN STAUS

    Sun, July 07 | 6:00pm-9:00pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, July 12 | 6:00pm-9:00pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, July 12 | 6pm-10pm CABO WABO - CHRISTINA LAROCCA

    Sat, July 13 | 6:00pm-9:00pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Sat, July 13 | 6pm-10pm CABO WABO - ZACH CHURCHILL

    Sun, July 14 | 6pm-9pm - DJ KATRINA ESSENCE

    Fri, July 19 | 6:00pm-9:00pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, July 19 | 6pm-10pm CABO WABO - JACK SOLLECITO

    Sat, July 20 | 6:00pm-9:00pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Sat, July 20 | 6pm-10pm CABO WABO - ETHAN STAUS

    Sun, July 21 | 6:00pm-9:00pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, July 26 | 6:00pm-9:00pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Fri, July 26 | 6pm-10pm CABO WABO - JACK SOLLECITO

    Sat, July 29 | 6:00pm-9:00pm - DJ S.O.U.L.-O.

    Sat, July 29 | 6pm-10pm CABO WABO - DAVE SHELTON

    Sun, July 30 | 6pm-9pm - DJ KATRINA ESSENCE

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Back to top