Skip to Content
Book Your Stay
  • Best Rate Guarantee
    Concerts & Music, Nightlife, Offshore 9 Rooftop Lounge

    Live DJ at Offshore 9

    October 27, 2022 to December 31, 2022
    6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    Offshore 9, 21100 Pacific Coast Hwy , 9th Floor, Huntington-Beach, California, United States
    N/A

    About this Event

    Spend cozy nights with a rooftop view of the ocean, your favorite cocktail, appetizers, and tunes. Our live DJ series will make you feel like you are on cloud 9 as you soak in the sites and savor the sips of a specially crafted menu of cocktails and coastal inspired bites. Join us on the 9th floor to elevate your night out


    DJ SCHEDULE:

    Fri., October 28: DJ S.O.U.L.-O
    Sat., October 29: DJ S.O.U.L.-O
    Sun., October 30: DJ SHELBY WHITE

    Fri., November 4: DJ SHELBY WHITE
    Sat., November 5: DJ S.O.U.L.-O
    Sun., November 6: DJ SHELBY WHITE

    Fri., November 11: DJ S.O.U.L.-O
    Sat., November 12: DK KA3NA
    Sun., November 13: DJ SHELBY WHITE

    Fri., November 18: DJ SHELBY WHITE
    Sat., November 19: DJ S.O.U.L.-O
    Sun., November 20: DK KA3NA

    Thurs., November 24 (11AM-3PM): DK KA3NA
    Fri., November 25: DJ S.O.U.L.-O
    Sat., November 26: DK KA3NA
    Sun., November 27: DJ SHELBY WHITE


    DJ schedule subject to change.  
    Back to top